All Club Events

December 2017

print
Flat View Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
General Paddling For Fun (10:30 - 12:30)
General paddle. Instruction available for newcomers.


Monday, December 18, 2017
Speke Pool - Mostly Polo (19:00 - 21:00)
£7-00 per person for the two hours.  A bargain.


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Bootle Pool Session (19:00 - 20:00)
Open to all. Especially suitable for beginners and those wanting to improve capsize drill, rescue and rolling.


Thursday, December 21, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
General Paddling For Fun (10:30 - 12:30)
General paddle. Instruction available for newcomers.


Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Bootle Pool Session (19:00 - 20:00)
Open to all. Especially suitable for beginners and those wanting to improve capsize drill, rescue and rolling.


Thursday, December 28, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
General Paddling For Fun (10:30 - 12:30)
General paddle. Instruction available for newcomers.