All Club Events

November 2018

print
Flat View Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Polo Training (10:20 - 12:50)
Polo training Collingwood dock.


Saturday Session Collingwood Dock (10:20 - 12:40)
General paddling suitable for all.  Beginners welcome. Non-members £3.50 as a Go Canoe session. Equipment and coaching available at no charge.


Sunday, November 18, 2018
Polo Training (10:20 - 11:50)
Usual training session for canoe polo


Monday, November 19, 2018
Pool Session Austin Rawlinson, Speke (19:00 - 21:00)
Pool session great for brushing up paddling skills, rolls and polo skills. Suitable for all.


Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Polo Training (18:30 - 20:00)
Collingwood Dock - usual Tuesday evening training session.


Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Bootle Pool Session (19:00 - 20:00)
North Park, Bootle L20 5JJ. Phone 0151 330 3301 if you wish to check with the pool.  Open to all.


Thursday, November 22, 2018
Polo Training (18:15 - 20:00)
Polo training - usual Thursday session.


Saturday, November 24, 2018
Polo Training (10:20 - 12:50)
Polo training Collingwood dock.


Saturday Session Collingwood Dock (10:20 - 12:40)
General paddling suitable for all.  Beginners welcome. Non-members £3.50 as a Go Canoe session. Equipment and coaching available at no charge.


Sunday, November 25, 2018
Polo Training (10:20 - 11:50)
Usual training session for canoe polo


Monday, November 26, 2018
Pool Session Austin Rawlinson, Speke (19:00 - 21:00)
Pool session great for brushing up paddling skills, rolls and polo skills. Suitable for all.


Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Polo Training (18:30 - 20:00)
Collingwood Dock - usual Tuesday evening training session.


Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Bootle Pool Session (19:00 - 20:00)
North Park, Bootle L20 5JJ. Phone 0151 330 3301 if you wish to check with the pool.  Open to all.


Thursday, November 29, 2018
Polo Training (18:15 - 20:00)
Polo training - usual Thursday session.