• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Facebook

Facebook Image

Login



Events Calendar

May 2018 June 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

All Club Events

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General Paddling' Friday, May 25, 2018
General Paddling 
Event Name Date
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, May 26, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 02, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 09, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 16, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 23, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 30, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, July 07, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, July 14, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, July 21, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, July 28, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 04, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 11, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 18, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 25, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 01, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 08, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 15, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 22, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 29, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, October 06, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, October 13, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, October 20, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, October 27, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 03, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 10, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 17, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 24, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 01, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 08, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 15, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 22, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 29, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 31, 2018
32 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar