• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Facebook

Facebook Image

Login



Events Calendar

December 2018 January 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

All Club Events

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General Paddling' Friday, December 14, 2018
General Paddling 
Event Name Date
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 15, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 22, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 29, 2018 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, January 05, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, January 12, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, January 19, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, January 26, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, February 02, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, February 09, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, February 16, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, February 23, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, March 02, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, March 09, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, March 16, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, March 23, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, March 30, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, April 06, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, April 13, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, April 20, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, April 27, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, May 04, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, May 11, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, May 18, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, May 25, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 01, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 08, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 15, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 22, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, June 29, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, July 06, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, July 13, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, July 20, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, July 27, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 03, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 10, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 17, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 24, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, August 31, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 07, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 14, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 21, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, September 28, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, October 05, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, October 12, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, October 19, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, October 26, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 02, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 09, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 16, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 23, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, November 30, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 07, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
Saturday Session Collingwood Dock Saturday, December 14, 2019 (10:20 - 12:40)
Repeat every Saturday until December 20, 2019
53 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar